Account Number :
Password:

 

Become a Member

 
Becoming a HLF member is easy, FREE, and offers many benifits. Sign up today...
 

Catalog

 
Viewing our catalog is as easy as signing up as a member. Once a member you will not only have access to our complete catalog, but all the other resources HLF has to offer... 
 

News & Events

 

3/4/2017 - ALA Tradeshow ...

3/23/2017 - H.L. Flake Tradeshow & Ed ...

3/25/2017 - H.L. Flake Tradeshow & Ed ...

 
  ABOUT US - History - Employees - Policies
 
Employees

The H.L. Flake Staff is commited to supplying all of its customers with the highest level of service and care in the industry. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to contact us.
Tel: 1.800.231.4105

Sales

Name Extension Email
Alex Martinez Sales Manager 210 alex.martinez@hlflake.com
Armando Quiroga 212  armando.quiroga@hlflake.com
Cathy Martinez 211 cathy.martinez@hlflake.com
Oscar Garcia 235 oscar.garcia@hlflake.com
Jacob Eapen 217 jacob.eapen@hlflake.com
Jason Pike 216 jason.pike@hlflake.com
Javi Martinez 241 javi.martinez@hlflake.com
Joe Chambers 227 joe.chambers@hlflake.com
Jorge Rivera 213 jorge.rivera@hlflake.com
Nick Schwing 264 nick.schwing@hlflake.com
Richard McManus 254 richard.mcmanus@hlflake.com
Tim Britt Outside Sales tim.britt@hlflake.com
Tom Caden Commercial Sales tom.caden@hlflake.com
Rene Gutierrez Internet Sales rene.gutierrez@hlflake.com
Tim Waggoner 218 tim.waggoner@hlflake.com
Juan Cardenas 226 juan.cardenas@hlflake.com
Miquel Vasquez 220 miguel.vasquez@hlflake.com

Customer Service

Name Extension Email
Customer Service Option 8 customer.service@hlflake.com

Product Support & Research

Name Extension Email
Paul Cheatham 232 paul.cheatham@hlflake.com

Accounts Payable

Name Extension Email
Anthony Villegas 234 anthony.villegas@hlflake.com
Teresa Granado 243 teresa.granado@hlflake.com
Teresa Tran 233 teresa.tran@hlflake.com
Sherri Snyder 245  sherri.snyder@hlflake.com

Accounts Receivable

Name Extension Email
Mindy Dunlap 111 mindy.dunlap@hlflake.com
Criselda Ramos 236 criselda.ramos@hlflake.com
Maria Lopez 242 maria.lopez@hlflake.com

Shipping/Recieving

Name Extension Email
Andrew Rincon 278 andrew.rincon@hlflake.com
Arnold Ramirez 270 arnold.ramirez@hlflake.com

Returns

Name Extension Email
Chris Velazquez 279 chris.velazquez@hlflake.com
Corey Gooden 272 corey.gooden@hlflake.com
John Gabriel 277 john.gabriel@hlflake.com
RGA Hotline 239  

Marketing

Name Extension Email
Ryan Morgan 286 rayn.morgan@hlflake.com
Paul Landry 250 paul.landry@hlflake.com
Travis Howell 247 travis.howell@hlflake.com
Linda Payne 248 linda.payne@hlflake.com

Management

Name Extension Email
Dan Floeck 201 dan.floeck@hlflake.com
Krista Lamb 202 krista.lamb@hlflake.com